You are here

 BCCF Occupational Health and Safety Program

HEAD OFFICE

SURREY
#206 - 17564 - 56A Avenue, Surrey, BC V3S 1G3

PROVINCE-WIDE
Ben Nelson - Safety Coordinator

Tel: (604) 576-1432
Fax: (604) 576-1482

e-mail: safety@bccf.com

REGIONAL OFFICES

SOUTHERN BC
#206 - 17564 - 56A Avenue, Surrey, BC V3S 1G3

Kerry Baird – Regional Coordinator
Katie Calon – Regional Coordinator

Tel: (604) 576-1433
Fax: (604) 576-1482

e-mail: kbaird@bccf.com
e-mail: kcalon@bccf.com

NORTHERN BC
#1B - 1445 McGill Rd., Kamloops, BC V2C 6K7

Jen Bellhouse - Regional Coordinator
Danielle Cross - Regional Coordinator
Trina Radford - Project Coordinator
Shelley Nohels - Project Coordinator Assistant

Tel: (250) 828-2551
Fax: (250) 828-2597

e-mail: jbellhouse@bccf.com
e-mail: dcross@bccf.com
e-mail: tradford@bccf.com
e-mail: snohels@bccf.com

VANCOUVER ISLAND
PO Box 7, Lantzville, BC V0R 2H0

Lisa Limerick - Project Coordinator (phone/fax Surrey Office)

Tel: (250) 390-2525
Fax: (250) 390-2049

e-mail: llimerick@bccf.com