Search button for green bar

Login

You are here

Printer-friendly versionPDF version
NEW OFFICE AS OF MARCH 15TH 2021
#105-1885 Boxwood Road
Nanaimo, BC  V9S 5X9

 

Lisa Limerick - Vancouver Island Project Coordinator  llimerick@bccf.com    604-576-1432 extension 309

Jeramy Damborg (R.P. Bio)     jdamborg@bccf.com     local 225 

Jamieson Atkinson (B.Sc. Biology)     jatkinson@bccf.com     local 223

Thea Rodgers  (B.Sc. Biology)  trodgers@bccf.com  local 227

Danny Swainson (B.Sc. Biology)  dswainson@bccf.com local 226

Jeff Strohm (M.Sc. Biology) jstrohm@bccf.com local 228

Aaron Androsoff (B.Sc. Biology) aandrosoff@bccf.com local 222
 

 

Regional Offices
Vancouver Island (Nanaimo) 
Head Office (Surrey)
Lower Mainland (Surrey)
  
Northern & Central BC (Kamloops)