You are here

Printer-friendly versionPDF version
 
#1-7217 Lantzville Road, Lantzville BC V0R 2H0
Phone: 250-390-2525
Fax: 250-390-2049

Lisa Limerick - Project Coordinator  llimerick@bccf.com    604-576-1432 extension 309

Melissa Evans (PhD Bio)     mevans@bccf.com     local 225

Isaac Anderton (R.P. Bio)     ianderton@bccf.com     local 227

Jeramy Damborg (R.P. Bio)     jdamborg@bccf.com     local 226 

Jamieson Atkinson (B.Sc. Biology)     jatkinson@bccf.com     local 222

Jennifer Sibbald (B.Sc. Ecological Restoration)     jsibbald@bccf.com     local 223

Patricia Halinowski (B.Sc. Biology)     phalinowski@bccf.com     

Regional Offices
Vancouver Island (Lantzville) 
Head Office (Surrey)
Lower Mainland (Surrey)
  
Northern & Central BC (Kamloops)