You are here

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

#1-7217 Lantzville Road

Lantzville, BC V0R 2H0

Phone: 250-390-2525
Fax: 250-390-2049

Naomi Harder (B.Sc.) - Project Coordinator     nharder@bccf.com     604-576-1432 extension 301 

J.C. (Craig) Wightman (R.P. Bio)     cwightman@bccf.com     local 225 

James D.C. Craig (AScT)     jcraig@bccf.com     local 223

Isaac Anderton (R.P. Bio)     ianderton@bccf.com     local 227 

Jeramy Damborg (R.P. Bio)     jdamborg@bccf.com     local 226 

Jamieson Atkinson (B.Sc. Biology)     jatkinson@bccf.com     local 222 

Sandy Foxall (B.Sc. Biology)     sfoxall@bccf.com     local 228

 

BCCF Offices
Vancouver Island Region (Lantzville Office) 
Head Office (Surrey)
Lower Mainland Region (Surrey)
  
Northern & Central Region (Kamloops)