Search button for green bar

Login

You are here

Printer-friendly versionPDF version
#105-1885 Boxwood Road                                          **NEW OFFICE AS OF MARCH 15TH 2021**
Nanaimo, BC  V9S 5X9

Phone Number: 250-390-2525

Vancouver Island Office Staff 

Jeramy Damborg (R.P. Bio)  jdamborg@bccf.com     ext. 102

Jamieson Atkinson (B.Sc. Biology)  jatkinson@bccf.com     ext. 103

Thea Rodgers  (B.Sc. Biology)  trodgers@bccf.com  ext. 104

Danny Swainson (B.Sc. Biology)  dswainson@bccf.com ext. 105

Aaron Androsoff (B.Sc. Biology) aandrosoff@bccf.com ext. 107

Haley Tomlin (B. Sc. Biology, Ecology) htomlin@bccf.com ext. 106

Thomas Negrin (B. Nr. Resource Mgmt) tnegrin@bccf.com 


Lisa Limerick - Vancouver Island Project Coordinator  llimerick@bccf.com    604-576-1432 ext 309

 

Social Media:

 https://www.instagram.com/bccf_vi/

 

Regional Offices
Vancouver Island (Nanaimo) 
Head Office (Surrey)
Lower Mainland (Surrey)
  
Northern & Central BC (Kamloops)